Nah, we wouldn't do that. The second “charge” you see on your online account info is just an authorization for the funds and should disappear within 48 hours, depending on who you bank with. If it's been more than 48 hours and you still see that pending charge, please contact your bank. They should be able to give you a better idea of when it will disappear.
Have more questions? Submit a request